The Greatest Love

Unlike a lot of drama addicts, I am not updated with all dramas. I guess I am not really an addict, maybe just an enthusiast. Not all dramas catch my attention. I prefer romantic comedies because they are much lighter and shorter. As my best friend said, we have too much drama in real life already to watch more.

Anyway, right now  I am watching something that has been shown in Korea two years ago and earlier this year here in the Philippines – “The Greatest Love.” I like Gong Hyo jin and this is the first time I am watching Cha Seung-won.

Image

So far, I am loving it and I have read good reviews. I still have six episodes to go.

Leave a Reply

