Countdown to the Annual Costume Party

I wish I could be like the Energizer Bunny so that I could keep going and going and going. I want to have a lot of energy so that I could finish up all the work that needs to be done. However, I am only human and I need to rest.

The school will have its annual costume party in a few hours and I think we are ready to undertake the activity. I am excited to see the kids in their cute costumes. I hope someone will come as my favorite samurai of all time – Kenshin Himura!

6

One thought on “Countdown to the Annual Costume Party

Leave a Reply

