Marry him If You Dare (I will Dare!)

I have a huge crush on Lee Dong-gun since “Lovers in Paris.” It’s so nice to see him in another drama and portraying a much more mature character. Though Yoon Eun-hye’s hair is bothersome, her pretty face and quirky personality make up for it. As for Jung Yong Hwa – he’s really cute and at my age, he makes me feel ten years younger.

With such a beautiful cast, I have high hopes for this drama.

Image

I think I know who will end up with whom. But there’s a small part in me that hopes Yong Hwa will win the lead’s heart. But still, Dong-gun – without uttering a word, makes me want to scream. Can’t he marry me instead? =)

Leave a Reply

