Tick Tock

I just let another day go by sitting in front of the TV and watching Korean dramas.

Time sure fly by so fast and I don’t want to waste my one week of vacation.I will make sure that I will be able to finish everything on my “to do” list. Later, I will set out to vote, next day I will probably catch up with my LP’s and start preparing reviewers for my students’ exams in November.

Image

The thing with these dramas I watch, they seem to take me in another dimension that I forget that I have to make this world I am living in now a good one.

Tomorrow, I will get out of this universe.But for now, I’ll just enjoy it.

Leave a Reply

