One Sexy Nerd

Since I am, at the moment, weaning from Korean and Japanese dramas; I watched the latest episodes of How I met and Criminal Minds.

There was a time in my life when I went all gaga for Dr. Spencer Reid. i even wrote a fan fiction on this obsession. His development in the series took a lot of turns but I loved him most pre-Tobias Hankel when he looked so naive that I found myself wanting to take care of him.

Image

Matthew Gray Gubler does not look like a typical nerd. He’s tall, his body is lean, and his face is really handsome. Looking like that and having an IQ of 187 made Spencer Reid a perfect guy.

How I wish I’d meet a real one. =)

Leave a Reply

