Mumbling (again)

When I started this blog, I wanted to post at least one photo a day to make me remember what I have been busy with on a particular day in my life. 

But the past few days had been worse than hell week in college. It was all work, work, and work and I hated the fact that I can’t watch my beloved Kdramas and Jdramas because I can’t stay up late hence I would end up like a zombie the next day.  I can’t even write a line or two on this blog because I can’t spare a minute because I am trying to reach an effin’ deadline.

I can’t wait for the Christmas break. 

Image

Leave a Reply

