Lost… Voooiiccee

I lost my voice yesterday and my only form of communication is by whispering, sign language, or banging on walls and objects to get attention. I hate this feeling!

Image

But one thing I learned from this predicament, there are people out there willing to help.

I ordered from a fast food chain and the crew was patient to hear me out. In a jeep, when it was time to say “para,” other passengers – complete strangers – spoke for me.

Though the situation right now is quite difficult, these small incidences make it a little better. =)

Leave a Reply

