Year end Activities

Well, the day is still long and I have at least 24 more hours before I say goodbye to 2013. I am planning to make a year-end wrap-up post but frankly, I don’t have an idea what I will write about.

This year though, I am happy because I have renewed my interest in blogging, reading, and fiction writing. Once again, I am trying to dream again in spite of my periodic loss of interest and lack of enthusiasm. Right now I am still trying to finish one of the books I bought last year. I am also trying to continue the love story of Drake and Zoe and resolving the love triangle of Jill, Marco and Paolo. I have given up on Julia, Rain and Dexter as I try to figure out what will happen to River and Nadia.

I have a few more hours and hopefully, I can say goodbye with a smile to 2013 and welcome 2014 with open arms.

kero

Leave a Reply

