Just a few more days…please =)

It’s almost three a.m. and I am still wide awake.

I have been like this for years but now, I am kinda not liking it. First, because it becomes really hot in the afternoons so I am forced to get out of bed and second, because I feel like I have wasted a lot of time sleeping. There’s so much places to visit, dramas to watch and books to enjoy.

I will be back to work in a few days but I don’t feel like going back right now. I wish the school calendar has some snooze button so I can delay going back even just for a few days more.

Image

Leave a Reply

