My New War

I hate to admit this… but I am really not as young as I thought I am. I am engaging in a new war. The war against high blood pressure. I never felt anything odd, I just happened to be passing by this girl taking blood pressure from random people. Boy I almost fainted when she told me mine.

Well, this is a difficult one. I have been battling with being overweight for almost five years now and I am on the losing end. Now, HB even added to my opponents and if I don’t strengthen my self discipline and control, I am going to end up in a place I don’t want to be in.

But I will not surrender. This is the beginning of war.

But now, I will need some minions. =)

Image

Leave a Reply

