What’s next but then again…

As the end comes near for “You From Another Star,” I find myself even more captivated by this K-Drama.

Image

I am dying to know what happens next. Will he die? Will he live but be separated from her? Will he just turn human for the sake of the woman he loves?

What? What? What!

But I inasmuch as I want to find the answers to my questions, I am feeling a bit down because the drama will definitely be over. I am going to miss all the characters most especially Cheon Song-yi who had made me laugh and cry all this time. My weekends will never be the same. I’m sure I will find another drama who will capture my heart before this one ends. But I don’t know…it just would not be the same.

Anyway, I could watch it again if I miss it.

Leave a Reply

