Bored and Whining (Again)

I don’t know why I’m still complaining about the weather. I have experienced this summer heat since I was born and yet I am still not used to it. I am a little happy for the very little rain this afternoon and it is not as hot as the previous nights now and yet I am still not satisfied. Sometimes it makes me think if complaining has just become a habit when I have nothing going on in my life. In short, I am so bored that I am looking for something to whine about just to have something to do.

Image

There are a lot of things to do. I need to do a lot of things. Yet, I find all of them boring and worse, I am too lazy to start doing any of them.

And I am blaming the weather this time. I am feeling lazy because it’s too hot. The rain is not enough. My blood is not circulating that well.

In a few hours I hope I’d feel differently. Because whining is even more boring than being bored.

 

Leave a Reply

