Weaning (Again)

It’s the beginning of summer school and I have to wean myself (again) to not watching any dramas on weekdays and I want to throw a friggin tantrum! Nobody’s stopping me I know but discipline is something that I need to do for myself. I am in my thirties, not thirteen.

I am once again staring at my paperback copy of “Cloud Atlas.” I bought it a year ago and I still haven’t finished it. I am not very smart, nor am I dim but it is just plain confusing I had to give up.

Image

For the sake of being back on track and my sanity, I will open its pages again. I hope this time I will understand it.

2 thoughts on “Weaning (Again)

Leave a Reply

