Embracing My World

It’s another Monday Morning and though I really hate the heat, I don’t want summer to be over because there will be more things to do and worry about. I am trying to enjoy my boring routine. When I was young and my life was chaotic, I wished for this kind of orderliness and now that I have it, I might as well enjoy it. This is my world, my reality and though KDramas offer escape from time to time, I still have to return to this. It’s not bad actually, it’s just so familiar and my human nature tells me to look at the other side where the grass always seems to be greener. However, how can my grass be green if I don’t nurture it first right?

For now, I’ll just enjoy my breakfast. =)Image

Leave a Reply

