Random Muttering 6/23/2014

When I was really young, me and my pals can’t wait for Saturdays. Not only because there is no school, but it was also because we are such Bioman fanatics. I am Yellow Four because all the other girls are fighting to be Pink Five.

Then Shaider came, I think it was the first tokusatsu series that was dubbed in Tagalog. Though I really find Annie bad ass and pretty, I don’t want want to be her. Simply because of this…

Image

She always seems to show her panties and I don’t want guys ogling at my undies.

Why am I even talking about this?

Heck I don’t know. Maybe I’m missing my friends again.

We are not that old. Really. We still feel as if we are in our early twenties. But when we get together, we just can’t seem to stop talking about the good ol’ days when we used to play tag in the streets until we become “amoy-araw.” They still argue who the best Pink Five is and sometimes we still sing and copy the movements of Ida’s time and space warp signal.

Okay fine.

We really can’t deny the fact that we are old.

Leave a Reply

