Random Muttering 7/22/2014

It’s after lunch and drowsiness is setting in once again. I am trying my best to keep my eyes open because I have to start working again in a few minutes. Sometimes I really feel like a pig. I get sleepy after eating. 

The weather right now is actually suited for napping. It’s raining and the air is cold, the sky is downcast. And I have to admit, I stayed up late last night again. I just can’t stop playing the endless level of Plants vs. Zombies 2. It’s just one of those things I get hooked on from time to time.

images

I really have to do something about my sleeping habits. Lately I cannot even finish an episode of Criminal Minds and I still haven’t watched the final episode of “You’re All Surrounded.” Once I get things in order, I will focus on finishing “Fated to Love You” (which by the way is good so far) and catching up on “High School King of Savvy.” And also! Jo In-sung is looking so hot in the teasers for “It’s Okay, It’s Love.” Plus, it’s Gong Hyo-jin. I will definitely watch that.

ioil

 

And I heard that there is going to be a Korean remake of “Nodame Cantabile.” I’ll be watching out for that. I liked the Japanese drama and manga so I am curious as to how it would be.

Haaayyyy!!! I really have to have that power nap.  

Leave a Reply

