Coffee!

I love coffee but I am not the type to spend too much money on it. I would rather drink the instant ones than buy those designer coffees that cost ten times more. Also, I hate drinking it while it’s hot. I tend to let my cup stand a few minutes until it becomes lukewarm before I enjoy it.

A friend gave me a sachet of Kopiko Instant Cappucino and since it takes some time before the temperature goes down, I doodles with the choco sprinkles and was able to form a heart!

my shot at coffee art =)

my shot at coffee art =)

I know it’s far from perfect and it’s too simple but I made it myself so I’m proud of it.

Kape tayo!

Leave a Reply

