Another One to My Long List…

kenshin Himura will always be my top samurai. When I watched the film adaptation, I was amazed at how similar the actor is to how imagined he would be. Too bad I was not able to see him in person when he visited the country for the premiere but I guess, like the other ones on my list, Takeru Satoh will always be that far away

Takeru_Sato

I am currently hunting all his films and I have watched “The Liar and His Lover” – which made me go crazier for him. I hope that he will make more movies and I will faithfully watch each one of them. =)

 

Leave a Reply

