Random Muttering 10/12/2014 – Drawings, Dances, Dramas

Another uneventful weekend has passed and I am thankful. Gone are the days when I felt so down and left out if I was not drunk or if I was not able to go to the mall or something. I have really gotten older because I actually feel happy because I spent time with my nephew and nieces. Though my blood pressure rose a few notches when I saw these on the windows.

window drawings

—-

Our school’s annual costume party is coming soon. This year, the kids will dress up like fruits and veggies. I’m wondering if there will be wacky costumes this year. =) I just finished looking for an appropriate song and now I’m choreographing in my head. I’m really not good at dancing though I love dancing. Good luck to me.

I am currently watching “My Lovable Girl” with Rain and Krystal. So far… I am loving Rain even more. The drama – not yet really. I’m easy to please and I am really not choosy. But lately, I can’t seem to find a drama I can rave about. Maybe when the Nodame remake comes out.

Leave a Reply

