Cantabile Tomorrow – Episodes 5 and 6 Raves

The Korean remake of “Nodame Cantabile” has made a lot of deviations from the anime and manga. So I decided to quit (or at least avoid) comparing. And now, I am truly enjoying it. KDramas are really good in bringing out that eeee feeling, you know, what we Filipinos call “kilig.”

Yoo-jin’s feelings towards Nae-il is more visible. Sure he does not realize it yet but people around him can sense it (and of course the viewers too!).

ct 2

Nae-il is also given focus. I love the acting of the two leads.

one of my favorite Joo-won expressions

one of my favorite Joo-won expressions

Shim Eun-kyung tugging my heartstrings

Shim Eun-kyung tugging my heartstrings

I can’t wait for more!!! =)

Leave a Reply

