First Glimpses at Gotham

Batman is one of my favorite superheroes. Primarily because he doesn’t have superpowers and he just relies on strength, allies and money. I watched “Gotham” because it looks promising and I find Benjamin McKenzie hot.

Gotham-TV-Show-Fox-Logo

I am intrigued as to how this version will tell the back stories of the people who would eventually form the Batman-verse. I only watched the first two episodes and I am impressed. I like the cinematography and the cast are good actors. Aside from Benjamin McKenzie, I like Camren Bicondova (Selina Kyle) and Jada Pinkett-Smith (Fish Mooney).

The only knowledge I have of Batman are the ones in the movies (particularly the ones made bu Tim Burton) which I truly enjoyed. I hope this one will provide a good version even though Bruce Wayne is not even Batman yet.

One thought on “First Glimpses at Gotham

Leave a Reply

