Random Muttering 12/21/2014

Oh dear time! Where did you go? Is it just me? Or 2014 was just really this fast? Today is my Dad’s birthday and it will be Christmas in four days. Unlike the past years, I did not go Christmas shopping and my wallet’s almost empty. Geez! No matter how much I tell myself that material things don’t matter, it still makes me a little sad. I want to give out gifts and make people dear to me smile but I guess for this year a smile is all I can give out.

We just wrapped up our Christmas Program and we had the Teachers’ Christmas Party at a Korean restaurant (hooray!). I enjoyed all the side dishes and of course the samgyupsal. Then we went out for some coffee after.

cp

So now, I am now on Christmas break. I can start watching all the movies and dramas waiting on my shelf.

Leave a Reply

