Random Muttering 1/15/204 – I Thought it was – but it wasn’t

MemeCenter_1421337486751_412

I was all excited for the long weekend last night that I made a mental list of all the movies I want to watch and the series that I want to check out. Only to find out this morning that one of my students “forgot” to tell me that he has to make a project over the weekend. Waaaaahhhhh!!!

Then I realized I have a pile of papers to check, one of my tutees will have an exam next week and we have to submit the mandatory drug tests and xray. AAARRRGGGHHH

I thought this is going to be a long weekend, but I guess it won’t be.

The Pope just arrived!

I want to have a glimpse of him. If only the crowds were not that big.

Leave a Reply

