Random Muttering 4/12/2015: Just Mumbling

I haven’t been watching a lot of Korean dramas lately because I am mostly digging Japanese films and doramas apart from the fact that I have an eight-hour job. I enjoyed Mondai no Aru Restaurant, Gakko no Kaidan and Ouroboros. I was able to watch the subbed version of “The World of Kanako” and finally finished “Sugar and Spice.” I was back to “what-should-I-watch-next” phase so I checked out “Sensory Couple” (aka The Girl Who Sees Smells). Though I don’t like Shin Se-kyung that much, Yoochun is a decent actor. So far, it got me engaged. I just hope it won’t do something that will make me drop it somewhere.

Summer classes will begin later. I am not really looking forward to it, nor dreading it. I just hope I can do something fun with the kids. I still have a lot of cleaning up to do on my desk but I am trying to take things one step at a time. I realized that the best way to get rid of clutter is not to rush it because the more I am in a rush to clean up, the more clutter I create.

I haven’t been blogging lately because I feel there is nothing worth blogging about. As I was writing this, a voice in my head keeps saying “Who cares?!”

But then I really want to write something. Even if nobody wants to read it. So who cares?!

I do. =)

Leave a Reply

