Random Muttering 4/18/2015 : Weekend

I wasted another weekend.

I slept all day and did nothing productive online. Just played Hay day and Plants vs. Zombies because I can’t think/find anything good to watch. I want another Ji Chang-wook series but I don’t think I have the patience or time to watch “Smile, Dong-hae” or “Empress Ki.” So right now I am just reading articles and interviews to feed my curiosity.  It’s been some time since I last went gaga over a Korean actor. He hasn’t done a lot of movies and the ones he did, he’s not the lead guy.

He’s 27 and soon he will be in the military. I hope he does more movies before being enlisted. Just found this photo online and I am drooling.

Is it just me, I think he kinda looks like Jin Akanishi here. Oh well…

I took this random test on Facebook and I agree with the result a bit.

As I’ve always said, I only have a handful of friends. But I am sure that all of them are real.

What do I watch next?

I really don’t know. I just want Ji Chang-wook on my screen now. NOW!

Leave a Reply

