Random Muttering – 7/1/2015 Connections, Exasperation and Jubilation

I am tempted to rant about my internet connection. But it’s not a new thing and I am slowly getting used to it, so what’s the use anyway? I am just exasperated because “The Time We Were Not In Love” started and I was not able to watch it before the spoilers came out. Anyway, it’s okay, I’ll get over it.

I was actually hoping to post one entry each day. Then this issue with my connection came up so I guess it was not meant to be.

I am actually looking forward to the last two episodes of “Warm and Cozy.” It has been receiving a lot of negative feedback lately, am I the only one who’s still loving it? Maybe this is not as exciting as other Hong sisters’ drama but I am staying for the love of Yoo Yeon-seok and Kang So-ra. I am just sad that the talents of these two young actors are not noticed just because of (I hate to admit this) mediocre writing.

It’s a holiday tomorrow!!!

I can stay up late!!! =)

Leave a Reply

