Random Muttering 8/18/2015: Tantrum

The sudden downpour ruined the latter part of my day. Needless to say, I was in a very bad mood a few hours ago and I annoyed everyone at home with my nagging and angry outbursts.

I just feel so TIRED!

My job is not the culprit, it’s the friggin’ heavy traffic and the struggle to ride a jeepney. Being a commuter sucks. If only this was possible:

From: https://www.facebook.com/rockandroll2dworld

However, I remember looking like This when I tried the zip line.

silly… just silly =)

Oh well, I feel okay now and I feel stupid for throwing that tantrum earlier. But really, I hope things will be much better tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

