Random Muttering 10/29/2015: Tortilla Pizza

It’s been a while since I worked in the kitchen. Lately, I just eat whatever Mom has made for me or what the numerous fast foods and carinderias are selling. I am no Master Chef but I know my taste buds well and I almost always satisfy them with my own cooking.

IMG_20151030_032545[1]

I was craving for pizza the other day so I made this pizza out of tortilla, spam, bell peppers, mushroom and cheese. I have no oven so I just put it in a pan, covered it and let the cheese melt over low heat.

The result – muy delicioso!

Leave a Reply

