Just me – Blabbing 

January is almost over. Chinese New Year is just around the corner. I haven’t written in weeks and my only excuse is that I was busy. The kids had their exams, I had to compute grades. But truth be told, I could’ve squeezed an entry or two. I just don’t feel like it.

I really wanted to talk about Goblin a few hours ago, after I watched the final episode. I played a few apps, now I am having second thoughts. I liked it, I loved the characters but I want a little more time to organize my thoughts. Because right now when I read viewer comments and critical opinions, I am kinda swayed. Why am I like this? Why should I let other people’s opinion influence me? Don’t I have my own brain?

And why am I blabbing?

Oh yeah. Maybe I just want to write something, anything. I hope tomorrow I can come up with something better and pick up from the last time I challenged myself to write more. 

Leave a Reply

