Random Muttering 1/27/2017: This and That

I finally got my new teaching license this afternoon. I almost didn’t make it because of the terrible Manila traffic but I made it in the nick of time. It felt like I took the flight of stairs to the fourth floor in three steps. I made it five minutes before closing time. 🙂

Buzzer beater indeed!

My class made new crafts this week. Some flowers in a pot and paper mountains. They’re so cute I can’t help but brag about them in social media.

They say that the year of the fire rooster is the best time to find love. Will I finally get mine? LOL

Xi Nian Kuai Le!

Leave a Reply

