Random Muttering 2/24/17

It’s one of those days that I feel annoyed for some reason but I can’t really put a finger on it. I want to kick or lunch or throw things. So many things are happening and patience is not really one of my strengths.

Real life is annoying but I don’t want to escape to my alternate universe right now. The more I stay there, the more irritated I become. I have to face these things head on because I know that that happy place is just a dream, an illusion which can disappear at any time. I don’t want to be a coward anymore.

So I’ll scream and scream in this infinite, expanding internet universe. It doesn’t matter if nobody hears or nobody gives a damn.  Because I know this will make me feel better after. It will make my head clearer and my heart lighter. 

F#$& the world! F!#& those stupid know-it-alls! F&$? those who make me feel unwelcome! (=/)&=:)_

Leave a Reply

